Members 2022

Japanese
*To send E-mail, type "e-mail account" with "@particle.sci.hokudai.ac.jp"
in the address field.
orangeStaffs
Name Position Research Field e-mail account
Hisao Suzuki
Professor Superstring Theory hsuzuki
Tatsuo Kobayashi
Professor String phenomenology, String cosmology, SUSY, Flavor kobayashi
Ryuichi Nakayama
Associate Professor Superstring Theory, Non-Commutative Geometry, Quantum gravity
nakayama
Kazuhiko Suehiro
Lecturer Supersymmetry suehiro
Osamu Seto Associate Professor Particle Cosmology seto
Arindam Das Assistant professor High energy Physics phenomenology adas



orange Students
 
Ph.D. Course
Name Position Research Field e-mail
Hikaru Uchida D3 Phenomenology, String theory h-uchida
Cristopher Chuñe D3 String phenomenology cristopher
Yuta Mimura D3 Machine learning for particle physics y-mimura
Shota Kikuchi D2 String phenomenology s-kikuchi
Akihiro Jo D1 Foundations of string theory a-jo
Yo Toda D1 Cosmology, Neutrino y-toda
Kaito Nasu D1 String phenomenology k-nasu

Master Course
Name Position Research Field e-mail
Yuji Takai M2 String theory y-takai
Shohei Takada M2 String phenomenology sho-takada
Ibuki Yamamoto M2 String theory i-yamamoto
Yoshihiro Aiko M1 Now Searching... y-aiko
Toshiki Kawai M1 t-kawai
Riku Sakuma M1 r-sakuma
Takayoshi Shirai M1 t-shirai
Ryo Tomizawa M1 r-tomizawa
Motoya Harada M1 m-harada

Under Graduate Students
Name Position e-mail
Tim Jeric B4 t-jeric
Kunio Nakajima B4 k-nakajima
Yuuya Nishio B4 y-nishio
Shingo Yokoyama B4 s-yokoyama
Shinsuke Yoshida B4 s-yoshida
orangeEmeriti
Name Position Research Field e-mail
Kenzo Ishikawa
Emeritus Professor Quantum Hall system, Neutrino Oscillation ishikawa
Noboru Kawamoto
Emeritus Professor Unified Theory Formulated with The Random Lattice kawamoto
Back to Home